ABOUT THE TEAM

Meet the awesome team behind Property Works.

7 Nationalities, 1 Office and a Free Lunch.

  • Joe Cohen

    Founder

    joe@property.works

    I've participated in building some great companies over the years including Match.com, Ticketmaster, Seatwave and Sofar Sounds. I love solving problems so I have a tendency to create them too.

  • Jan Konieczny

    VP of Engineering

    jan@property.works

    I'm passionate about technology & photography and hate writing bio blurbs about myself.

  • Ashwin Menon

    Product Manager

    ashwin@property.works

    Passionate about technology aimed at generating real social value. Avid sport enthusiast, currently exploring a love for road biking.

  • António Nascimento

    Senior Scala Developer

    antonio@property.works

    Always looking for the simple elegant solution to problems, but happy to iterate through some clunky code to get there. When not in front of a screen, I can be seen with a camera roaming this beautiful Earth.

  • Chè Nxusani

    Senior Frontend Developer

    che@property.works

    Building useful things with awesome people

  • Pero Cigelj

    Frontend Developer

    pero@property.works

    Making the world a better place, day by day. How about you?

  • Jasdeep Singh

    National Sales Manager

    jasdeep@property.works

    I am a sales professional with more than 6 years experience of working with tech startups.

  • Christina Leontiou

    Account Manager- Sales

    christina@property.works

    A Crystal Palace enthusiast who likes to eat loads and travel the world :)

  • Sarah Toukan

    Customer Operations Associate

    sarah@property.works

    Happy Londoner who loves design, psychology, the Middle East, with casual plans to take over the world with my friend Pinky